login

#documentafifteen

d9d035f21f312a59.jpeg
🌻JOIN US TODAY AT 12pm CEST, 4pm BDT, 5pm WIB 🌻 LUMBUNG KONTEKS EP.6 “Prototypes for belonging” 🌱🌱With Britto Arts Trust and Z/KU🌱🌱 in conversation with Alessio Antoniolli, Director of Gasworks (London) and Triangle Network Livestream on https://tv.lumbung.space/w/k1DDjyLzHNBYdvdHnJvkE9 This conversation will reflect on the various changes the two organizations have gone through, and discuss how these changes have helped them to rethink and adapt their role in wider society. #documentafifteen

#jalansesama

d3ff062fd733cae3.jpg
Eid Mubarak, and wish you a great day ahead! 🤍🙏🏿 📸 by @gertrudeflentge and daniella praptono. #jalansesama

#documentafifteen

2c223b3528436b32.jpg
Thanks to @cem for hosting today's 1st harvesting workshop of the artistic team. Wishing badly tht @gertrudeflentge could actually be here with us 🥰 ° 🤳 By mas @cem #documentafifteen

#documentafifteen

62cff6ff4c2ed138.jpg
lekker eten zonder betalen! dinner at pho vang, kassel 22 March 2022. with @gertrudeflentge @masart and @ajeong • #documentafifteen

#warungkopi#gudskulekosistem#documentafifteen

34700b8633b07edf.jpg
From this week's #warungkopi held at the #gudskulekosistem in Jakarta~ • warung kopi (coffee kiosk) is a #documentafifteen format to host casual conversations in a relaxed setting with and between journalists and members of the Artistic Team, lumbung members, and other people involved. • The Jakarta edition of warung kopi is supported by the Goethe-Institut Indonesia. #documentafifteen 📷 Jin Panji and Indra Ameng.