login
login

lumbung konteks: Prototypes for belonging

Published by on

With Britto Arts Trust and ZK/U - Zentrum für Kunst und Urbanistik in conversation with Alessio Antoniolli and Triangle Network

The seven-part conversation series lumbung konteks takes place each month until June 2022. Each session invites two documenta fifteen lumbung members to introduce, expand, and reflect on each other’s practice and their wider ecosystems. Through sharing stories, songs, and tools for living and working in community, the lumbung members discuss the differences and affinities between their contexts.

Sunday, May 8, 2022 at 12 pm CEST, 4 pm BDT, 5 pm WIB In English with simultaneous translation into German language and International Sign

#documentafifteen #BrittoArtsTrust #ZKU #documenta