login
login

Julia Sarisetiati

Published by Julia Sarisetiati on

None

🌻JOIN US TODAY AT 12pm CEST, 4pm BDT, 5pm WIB 🌻
LUMBUNG KONTEKS EP.6 “Prototypes for belonging”
🌱🌱With Britto Arts Trust and Z/KU🌱🌱
in conversation with Alessio Antoniolli, Director of Gasworks (London) and Triangle Network

Livestream on tv.lumbung.space/w/k1DDjyLzHNB

This conversation will reflect on the various changes the two organizations have gone through, and discuss how these changes have helped them to rethink and adapt their role in wider society.